WORKING GROUPS

Chairman

Vítor Verdelho - A4F (Portugal) - vvv@a4f.pt

 

Novel Foods - Silvio Mangini - Archimede (Italy) - mangini@archimedericerche.com

Aquaculture - Patrick Sorgeloos - Univ. Ghent (Belgium) - patrick.Sorgeloos@ugent.be

Wastewater treatment - John Benemann - MicroBio (USA) - jbenemann@aol.com

Seaweed sector - Michelle Stanley - SAMS (UK) - michele.stanley@sams.ac.uk

 

ABO relations - John Benemann - MicroBio (USA) - jbenemann@aol.com

ISAP & IberoAmerica rel. - Mario Tredici - University of Firenze - mario.tredici@unifi.it

Relations with Asia - Jean Jenck - Algosource (France) - jean.jenck@algosource.com

Relations with Middle East - Nuno Coelho - A4F (Portugal) - nuno.coelho@a4f.pt

 

Market & Innovation - Bert Lemmens - VITO (Belgium) - bert.lemmens@vito.be

Demo Plants - Maria Barbosa AlgaPark - WUR (Netherlands) - maria.barbosa@wur.nl

Biofuel projects - David Chiaramonti  - University of Firenze (Italy) - david.chiaramonti@unifi.it

New Members - Herminia Rodriguez - Univ. Seville (Spain) - hrm@us.es

EABA Conference - Joana Silva - A4F (Portugal) - joana.silva@algafuel.pt

 

Ad hoc Working Group for ‘Legal Advice’ - Manuel Gil Antunes